Skip to content

Am I lonely?

February 17, 2011
March 24, 2009, 3:42 pm
Filed under: Poetry

I’m here waiting
For someone that I don’t know

I’m still here waiting
Trying to count the star in the sky

I’m here confusing
Of what is it that I’ve become

The warmth that I felt before
The smile that I kept longing for
Has faded ages ago

I’m still here here waiting
A melting smile comes by
Or your lovely voice laughing around me
Or that softly gazing of your beautiful eyes

I’m here waiting
For that moment to comes
Counting the star in the sky
Feeling the breeze air in my hand

Until you comes by

From → Puisi dan Prosa

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

