Skip to content

I don’t know

February 17, 2011
August 15, 2005, 9:23 am
Filed under: Weblogs

Almost a month since I leave bandung,… a city where whole of my life has been left apart. A journey to a new beginning. Though my heart miss so much of it, I have to go on. There’s a burden on my back which I have to carry on. To be able to sustain my self,.. then to help those who I love so much. My best friends, my bro, I hope someday we can be together again. With our family, in our garden , talking with our child playing cherishly. I hope this not just a dream.

From → Weblogs

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

